Football Schedule

 2017 O’Connor Varsity Football Schedule
REGULAR SEASON

Thurs. Aug. 31 OHS Gym “Panther Pride Picnic/Pep Rally” 6:00pm
(scheduled as of May 2017)

Fri. September 1 VS MacArthur (H) Farris at 7:30pm

Thurs. September 7 VS Churchill (V) Comalander at 7:00pm
Friday afterschool practice

Fri. September 15 VS Steele (V) Clemens at 7:30pm

Sat. September 23 VS Johnson (H) Farris at 7:00pm
HOMECOMING (Will perform full show after game!) (Stevenson MS)

Fri. September 29 VS Taft (V) Farris at 7:30pm (Folks/Jeff MS)

Sat. October 7 VS Warren (H) Farris at 7:00pm
We will be coming to game from Drums Along the Medina

WEEK OF OCT. 9-13 OPEN NO FB GAME
(TWO MARCHING CONTEST WEEK)

Thurs. October 19 VS Stevens (V) Gus at 7:00pm
Friday afterschool practice for contest

Fri. October 27 VS Jay (H) Farris at 7:30pm (Garcia MS)
(Duncanville on Saturday)

Thurs. November 2 VS Clark (V) Farris at 7:00pm
BOA San Antonio ON Friday
(Senior recognition at game as of May 2017…may change to championship week)

WEEK OF NOVEMBER 9/10 CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK

(H) = Home Side            (V) = Visitor Side

Stadium Locations and Map Links

Dub Farris Athletic Complex8400 North Loop 1604 West (Loop 1604 @ Hausman Rd.), San Antonio (FARRIS) NISD 2

Gustafson (GUS) Stadium – 7001 Culebra Road (Loop 410 @ Culebra Rd.), San Antonio (GUS) NISD 1

Comalander Stadium – 12002 Jones Maltsberger Rd (Behind Airport) 78216, San Antonio

Lehnhoff (Clemens) Stadium – 1100 Elbel Rd, Schertz, TX 78154

 

Download (PDF, 75KB)