Football Schedule

 2016 O’Connor Varsity Football Schedule
REGULAR SEASON

Fri. August 26 OHS Gym “Panther Pride Picnic/Pep Rally” 6:00pm

Sat. August 27 VS MacArthur (V) Comalander at 7:00pm

Fri. September 2 VS Churchill (H) Farris at 7:30pm

Sat. September 10 VS Steele (H) Farris at 7:00pm

Sat. September 17 VS Johnson (V) Comalander at 7:00pm

Fri. September 23 VS Taft (H) Farris at 7:30pm
HOMECOMING (Will perform full show after game!)

Thurs. September 29 VS Warren (V) Gus at 7:00pm
Friday afterschool practice for contest

WEEK OF OCT. 3-7 OPEN NO FB GAME
(TWO MARCHING CONTEST WEEK)

Thurs. October 13 VS Stevens (H) Farris at 7:00pm
Friday afterschool practice for contest

Thurs. October 20 VS Jay (V) Gus at 7:00pm
Friday afterschool practice for contest

Fri. October 28 VS Clark (H) Farris at 7:30pm
Area ON SATURDAY
(Senior recognition at game)

WEEK OF NOVEMBER 4/5 CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK
(BOA Super Regional on Friday afternoon)

(H) = Home Side            (V) = Visitor Side

Stadium Locations and Map Links

Dub Farris Athletic Complex8400 North Loop 1604 West (Loop 1604 @ Hausman Rd.), San Antonio

Gustafson (GUS) Stadium – 7001 Culebra Road (Loop 410 @ Culebra Rd.), San Antonio

Comalander Stadium – 12002 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, Texas