Band Booster Board Election Nominees

Good afternoon Boosters,

The Candidate Committee formed at the March meeting in accordance with the By-Laws has met and the nominees for election to the 2016-2017 Board positions are as follows:

President – James Lee
1st VP – Charlie Perez
2nd VP – Sandy Lockwood
3rd VP – Brenda Ciavattone
4th VP – Anastasia Bernal
Secretary – Stephanie Brown
Co-Treasurers – Melissa Taylor and Lisa Mlcak

Per the By-Laws, nominations can be made from the floor on the night of the election. Nominees must be an eligible voting members of the Band Booster Organization and consent to having their name placed in nomination (Article VI, Section 4)

The election will be held at the next Monthly meeting, Tuesday, April 12 at 7:00 PM in the band hall.
Please make every effort to attend this important meeting to cast your vote for the new board members.